Bristol Roundup

Yelp to host event in Bristol

Come one, come all to the greatest show on earth – Yelp’s Cirque Spectacular! Brave the winter chill and come party with Yelp at our fabulous big top bash on Friday, February 20th, when the New England Carousel Museum turns into a carnival of epic proportions! From balloon twisting to barbecue, beer and burlesque, there’s something for everyone! Everyone, 21+, that is…

SWEETS & SAVORIES:

Atlanta Concessions
Barley Vine yelp.com/biz/barley-vine…
Bear’s Smokehouse yelp.com/biz/bears-smoke…
Boomchickapop angiespopcorn.com
Dague Popcorn daguepopcorn.com
Hilton Doubletree yelp.com/biz/doubletree-…
NoRa Cupcake yelp.com/biz/nora-cupcak…
Whole Foods Market West Hartford yelp.com/biz/whole-foods…

LIBATIONS

Broad Brook Brewing broadbrookbrewing.com
Firefly Hollow Brewing yelp.com/biz/firefly-hol…
Onyx Moonshine onyxmoonshine.com
Peel Liquors drinkpeel.com
Porter21 yelp.com/biz/porter21-ha…
Shebeen Brewing yelp.com/biz/shebeen-bre…
The Kitchen at Billings Forge yelp.com/biz/the-kitchen…

ENTERTAINMENT

Balloon twisting by Balloon Benders balloonbenders.com
Burlesque by the Beat City Beauties facebook.com/BeatCityBea…
Carousel rides thecarouselmuseum.org
Pampering by Xes Beauty Lounge yelp.com/biz/xes-beauty-…
Stilt Wallking, Juggling & more by the talented folks of Circophony art-farm.org & yelp.com/biz/oddfellows-…)
Wadsworth Atheneum yelp.com/biz/wadsworth-a…

MUSIC & SOUND
DJ Connie Carmona facebook.com/connie.carm…
Sound by Powerstation Events powerstationevents.com
The Hartford Hot Several facebook.com/HartfordHot…

PHOTOGRAPHY

Event photos by Nick Caito Photo nickcaito.com
Photobooth by Shutterbooth shutterbooth.com/norwalk…

TRANSPORTATION SPONSOR

Uber uber.com/cities/connecti…
Use promo code YelpCirque15 for $25 of your first ride! More details below.

CLEANING PROVIDED BY
Maidorganic yelp.com/biz/maid-organi…

Continue the party at the TimeOut Sports Bar at the Hilton DoubleTree after the event!

This party is FREE to attend with a $10 SUGGESTED DONATION to The New England Carousel Museum to support their programming.

0 comments on “Yelp to host event in Bristol